Disable Last Seen and Read Receipts aka blue ticks
WhatsApp Tips and Tricks Everyone Should Know
Disable Last Seen and Read Receipts aka blue ticks
By default, WhatsApp lets everyone know the last time you used the app. Your last seen timestamp, profile photo and status message can be toggled between Everyone, My contacts, and Nobody in Settings > Account > Privacy on both iPhone and Android. Read Receipts, notified by those Blue Ticks can seem too obsessive and creepy. You can disable them too, but that also means you wont be able to see read receipts from other people.
Migrate to a new number
Talk to your phone instead of typing
Send a broadcast message
WhatsApp Tips and Tricks Everyone Should Know
Use WhatsApp Web if youre an iPhone user
Explore hotspots around you
Disable Last Seen and Read Receipts aka blue ticks
Change profile photo status message from the desktop
Disable media to save on cellular bandwidth
Find out who has read your message in a WhatsApp group
Mute group chats and notifications More ...
Test your English Language
Healthy Elbow
Jawaharlal Nehru
Mountain Ranges You Need To Visit
Benefits of Bananas
Benefits of Guava
Longest Bridges In The World
Precautions while using Overhead Projectors
Precautions while using Oxygen Therapy
Precautions while using Pesticides




