click on the lock
Precautions while using Social Networking Sites
click on the lock
In Facebook, click on the lock icon in the top right corner of the blue bar and change the settings to private, or share them only with close friends. Importantly, also disable the setting that lets search engines link to your timeline. There is currently a lot of M&A activity in the social networking software industry. A significant part of what an acquirer buys when acquiring a social networking company is the community of users on the site. Your account, including personal information, trades hands from the old company to the new one as part of the transaction.
Forget the popularity contest
Check privacy policies
Be careful who you add as a friend
Remember that the internet is a public resource
Stop websites from tracking you
Use caution when you click links
Limit the amount of personal information you post
Limit viewers
Dont trust that a message is really from who it says its from
Manage your digital footprint
Keep software particularly your web browser up to date
To avoid giving away email addresses of your friends More ...
Test your English Language
Weird Business Ideas
Benefits of Kumquat fruit
Most Amazing Fountains Around The World
Propose Day
Lal Bahadur Shastri
Benefits of Artichoke
Most Popular Newspaper In The World




