GK Honours and Awards
The Indian Honour System is primarily recognized by India Government.
Downloads: 55
Updated: 03-Feb-18





Application description
The Indian Honour System is primarily recognized by India Government. The Indian honour system is broadly classified in four types - Leadership, Civilian, Particular, Patriotic. The Leadership Award : Gandhi Peace Prize. etc. The Civilian Awards : the Bharat Ratna & the Padma awards -Padma Shri, Padma Bhushan, Padma Vibhushan in increasing order. The Particular awards : National Sport Awards, National Film Awards, Police Medals, National Bravery Award etc. The Patriotic awards : Wartime gallantry awards & Peacetime gallantry awards. This is the general knowledge questions and answers section on "Honours and Awards" with explanation for various interview, competitive examination
Education Apps
Dictionary Application with 150,000+ words. Easy word search.
Cla8Synthetic Fibres Plastics
Synthetic fibers are the result of extensive research by scientists to improve.
President of india
The President of India is the head of state of the Republic of India.
Solar System
Bringing you some interesting facts about our Solar System.
Prime Minister of India
The Prime Minister of India is the Head of the Union Government, as distinct.
Mahatma Gandhi
Mohandas Karamchand Gandhi (2 October 1869 - 30 January 1948) was the preeminent.
Cla8Microorganisms Friend foe
A microorganism is a living organism that is so tiny it can only be seen with the aid.
Gandhi Jayanti
Gandhi Jayanti is a national holiday celebrated in India to mark the occasion
Major Wars of 20th Century
The 20th century was dominated by wars and conflicts.
Social Media Networking
Social media is the social interaction among people in which they create, share or exchange informat
 Next >>
More Education Apps

Chourishi Systems
Publish Your App